Who will get the WTA Championships?

Francesca Schiavone of Italy, Kim Clijsters of Belgium, Vera Zvonareva of Russia, Caroline Wozniacki of Denmark, Jelena Jankovic of Serbia, Elena Dementieva of Russa and Samantha Stosur of Australia pose with the new Women's Tennis Association (WTA) logo during the draw for the WTA Championships in the Qatari capital Doha on October 24, 2010.

The first three of the elite eight to qualify.

Seven of the elite eight, except Azarenka whose en route from Moscow.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: