Murray wins Shanghai Rolex Masters

“I love the challenge of playing against him. I don’t fear playing him,” Murray said. “I don’t know if my game matches up well against his or not, but I’ve played some of my best tennis against Roger.”

Andy Murray defeated Roger Federer 6-3, 6-2 to win the Shanghai Masters for his second title of the year.

Jurgen Melzer and Leander Paes defeated Poles Mariusz Fyrstenberg and Marcin Matkowski 7-5, 4-6, 10-5 for the doubles.

101710 / Shanghai Rolex Masters

Leave a Reply

