Williams sister won the doubles title

“I actually didn’t know the score, I thought that it was 5-2,” Venus said. “I really don’t know how I lost track. So I was confused, but I guess that’s just focus.

The Williams sisters won their fourth Australian Open doubles title on Friday, beating Cara Black and Liezel Huber 6-4, 6-3 in the final at Rod Laver Arena.

Venus Williams (L) and Serena Williams (2L) ith opponents Cara Black of Zimbabwe (2R) and Liezel Huber of the US (R)

The Williams sister defend their title @ doubles. Let see if Serena can defend her single title, that would be on Saturday against Justine Henin. (can't wait to watch)

The Williams sister

012910 /  Australian Open

Leave a Reply

