Wozniacki into quarter @ Us Open

Caroline Wozniacki into quarterfinals after upseting Svetlana Kuznetsova of Russia 6-2 7-6 7-6 .

Caroline Wozniacki into quarterfinals after upseting Svetlana Kuznetsova of Russia 6-2 7-6 7-6 .

I just hit too many unforced errors and I could not control my emotions. I wanted it so much, so it was pretty hard to control.” Kuznetsova said.

I just hit too many unforced errors and I could not control my emotions. I wanted it so much, so it was pretty hard to control.” Kuznetsova said.

Other Result Women’s – Fourth Round
Caroline Wozniacki (9) def. Svetlana Kuznetsova (6) 2-6, 7-6 (7-5), 7-6 (7-3)
Melanie Oudin def. Nadia Petrova (13) 1-6, 7-6 (7-2), 6-3
Kateryna Bondarenko def. Gisela Dulko 6-0, 6-0
Yanina Wickmayer def. Petra Kvitova 4-6, 6-4, 7-5

090709 / US Open

Leave a Reply

