Wozniacki win Pilot Pen Title, beating Vesnina

Caroline Wozniacki won her second consecutive Pilot Pen tennis championship Saturday beating   Elena Vesnina 6-2, 6-4 in the final.

Caroline Wozniacki won her second consecutive Pilot Pen tennis championship Saturday beating Elena Vesnina 6-2, 6-4 in the final.

“Now it’s my time,” she said. “It’s my turn to win some tournaments. I just feel I’ve had a great year.   I’m so happy that it’s my name coming up a lot of times now.”

“Now it’s my time,” she said. “It’s my turn to win some tournaments. I just feel I’ve had a great year. I’m so happy that it’s my name coming up a lot of times now.”

082909 / Pilot Pen Tennis

Leave a Reply

