Jankovic win Cincinnati Open, beats Safina

“My smile is back and I’m having fun playing the matches,” she said. “This is what I missed. I   missed this for maybe seven months this year.”

“My smile is back and I’m having fun playing the matches,” she said. “This is what I missed. I missed this for maybe seven months this year.”

Jelena Jankovic beats No. 1 Dinara Safina 6-4, 6-2 to win the Western & Southern Women's Open @ Cincinnati.

Jelena Jankovic beats No. 1 Dinara Safina 6-4, 6-2 to win the Western & Southern Women's Open @ Cincinnati.

Cara Black of Zimbabwe and Liezel Huber of USA won the Cincinnati Open doubles beating Nuria Llagostera Vives and Maria Jose Martinez Sanchez of Spain.

Cara Black of Zimbabwe and Liezel Huber of USA won the Cincinnati Open doubles beating Nuria Llagostera Vives and Maria Jose Martinez Sanchez of Spain.

081609 / Cincinnati Open

One Response to “Jankovic win Cincinnati Open, beats Safina”

  1. Jankovic win Cincinnati Open, beats Safina « Chadanielle's Blog Says:

    […] the original: Jankovic win Cincinnati Open, beats Safina « Chadanielle's Blog Share and […]


Leave a Reply

