Indian Wells March 20, 2009 Order of Play


Indian Wells, CA, USA
Prize Money: $4,500,000 (Premier)
March 11-22, 2009


STADIUM 1 start 11:00 AM
G Dulko (ARG) / S Peer (ISR) vs [6] N Llagostera Vives (ESP) / M Martinez Sanchez (ESP) – WTA
Not Before 1:00 PM
[8] V Azarenka (BLR) vs [4] V Zvonareva (RUS) – WTA
Not Before 3:00 PM
[3] N Djokovic (SRB) vs [7] A Roddick (USA) – ATP
[1] R Nadal (ESP) vs [6] J Del Potro (ARG) – ATP
Not Before 7:30 PM
[5] A Ivanovic (SRB) vs A Pavlyuchenkova (RUS) – WTA

[1] B Bryan (USA) / M Bryan (USA) or [5] M Fyrstenberg (POL) / M Matkowski (POL) vs M Mirnyi (BLR) / A Ram (ISR) or R Hutchins (GBR) / A Murray (GBR) – ATP

STADIUM 2 start 5:00 pm
M Fish (USA) / A Roddick (USA) vs R Gasquet (FRA) / S Wawrinka (SUI) – ATP – After Suitable Rest


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: