Latest on Serena Williams blog see what she wrote

Check out what Serena Williams wrote on her latest blog post…

 

56167214Hey Guys!!! 

Ok so don’t ask, but I understand this is new album day! Both Brandy and Common have new albums that are coming out TODAY!  I just bought the new Common album.  If you are a Common fan you are going to LOVE his songs – Changes, Inhale, and Break My heart.  Break My heart is my personal fav!  

There are some upbeat tracks like Universal Mind Control (this is a crazy, hot song) , Make My Day (another one of my favs), and Gladiator (I can work out to this one).  It’s simply great, fun music.  Most of all Punch Drunk Love is a sexy hot song! Hot hot hot! I say its got my vote!! Go out and get it!

Great classic fun music!!!  So go out and get those albums!

I promise they won’t disappoint you!

Xxx

S

Leave a Reply

